









IIMS

5th International Conference on Innovation in Management & Information Technology (ICIMIT-2025) C O N F E R E N C E S C H E D U L E

| DAY – I [Friday, April 4 th , 2025]- Hybrid Mode Venue: Senate, 5 th Floor, IIMS, Chinchwad | | | | | | |
|---|--|--|--|--|--|--|
| TIME (IST) | EVENT | SPEAKER | | | | |
| 09.00 am - 10.00 am | Registration & Breakfast | | | | | |
| 10:00 am – 10:05 am | National Anthem – Opening Ceremony E Saraswati Vandana , E lighting of Lamp | | | | | |
| 10:05 am - 10:10 am | Welcome Address by Director, IIMS | Dr. Shivaji Mundhe Director IIMS, Pune, India | | | | |
| 10.10 am – 10.20 am | Address By Co-Host Indo-European Education Foundation (IEEF), Poland | Dr. Pradeep Kumar Founder & President, Indo-European Education Foundation (IEEF), Poland | | | | |
| 10.20 am -10.30 am | Address By Hon'ble President | Mr. Vishwesh Kulkarni President Yashaswi Group, India | | | | |
| 10.30 am - 10.40 am | Address By Co-Host Uniglobe College, Nepal | Dr. Ganga Dhar Dahal Managing Director Coordinator, SAT, HOD, Economic and Social Science Uniglobe College,Nepal | | | | |
| 10.40 am - 10.45 am | Introduction and Felicitation of the Guest | S | | | | |
| 10.45 am- 11.15 am | Address by Chief Guest | Mr. Sunil Deshmukh Chair of IMA's Global Board of Directors | | | | |
| 11.15 am - 11.20 am | Release of International Conference Proceedings and Yashomanthan Research Journal. | | | | | |
| 11.20 am –11.45 am | Address by Guest of Honor | Mr. Gopal Dalvi Head – HR and OD Divgi TorqTransfer Systems Pvt. Ltd. | | | | |
| 11.45 am – 12.05 pm | Address by Guest of Honor | Mr. Kalyan Pawar Executive Vice President Endurance Ltd and Chairman, NIPM Pune Chapter | | | | |
| 12.05 pm- 12.25 pm | Address by Guest of Honor | Mr. Dinesh Kothawade SAP Delivery Head ESU (UK-Mfg.) Tata Consultancy Services | | | | |
| 12.25 pm – 12.45 pm | Address by Keynote Speaker | Mr. Manojkumar Chaudhari Program Manager IBM. | | | | |
| 12.45 pm -1.05 pm | Address by Keynote Speaker | Dr. Shad A .Khan Professor at University of Buraimi Al Buraymī, Oman. | | | | |
| 01.05 pm - 02.00 pm | Lunch Break | | | | | |











5th International Conference on Innovation in Management & Information Technology (ICIMIT-2025) C O N F E R E N C E S C H E D U L E

| 02.00 pm - 02.30 pm | Address by Keynote Speaker | | Mr. Devendra Asane Cloud & AIOps Architect, LTIMindtree. | | | |
|---------------------|--|---|--|--|---|--|
| 02.30 pm - 03.00 pm | Address by Keynote Speaker | | Dr. Deepak Shikarpur Digital Technology Literacy Activist, Author & Career Counseller. | | | |
| 03.00 pm - 03.15 pm | High Tea and Networking | | | | | |
| 03.15 pm – 04.15 pm | Paper Presentation by Delegates | | | | | |
| | Track -1 Management Session Chair Dr. Kedar Marulkar Dr. Sunil Dhanawade | Track -2 Information Technology Session Chair Dr. Y. S. Patil Dr. Manoj Sathe | | Track -3 Management Session Chair Dr. Nitin Zaware Dr.Bharat Kasar | Track -4 Information Technology Session Chair Dr. Sunil Joshi Dr. Ashwini Chavan | |
| | Valedictory and Academic Felicitation | | | | | |
| 04.15 pm- 04.20 pm | Introduction and Felicitation of the Guests | | | | | |
| 04.20 pm- 04.45 pm | Address by Chief Guest | | Mr. Vinod Bidwaik CHRO & Group Director – HR, People & Culture at AP Globale & Sakal Media Group | | | |
| 04.45 pm- 05.05 pm | Address by Guest of Honor | | Capt. (Dr). C.M. Chitale Professor Emeritus, SPPU | | | |
| 05.05 pm- 05.45 pm | Academic Felicitation | | | | | |
| 05.45 pm- 05.50 pm | Vote of Thanks | | Dr. Vandana Mohanty HOD-MBA, IIMS | | | |
| End of the Day -I | | | | | | |











5th International Conference on Innovation in Management & Information Technology (ICIMIT-2025) C O N F E R E N C E S C H E D U L E

| TIME (IST) | E | /ENT | SPEAKER | | | | | |
|--|--|---|--|--|--|--|--|--|
| DAY 2 [Saturday, April 5 th , 2025] | | | | | | | | |
| Mode : Online Platform : MS-Teams | | | | | | | | |
| 09.55 am - 10.00 am | Welcome –Day 2 | | | | | | | |
| 10.00 am - 10.05 am | Welcome Address by Dr. Shivaji Mundhe, Director IIMS | | | | | | | |
| 10.05 am – 10.10 am | Introduction and Felicitation of Keynote Speaker | | | | | | | |
| 10.10 am - 10.55 am | Address by Guest of Honor | | Mr. Rakesh Ramteke Lead Software Engineer Austin Texas, USA | | | | | |
| 10.55 am -11.00 am | Introduction and Felicitation of the Guests | | | | | | | |
| 11.00 am – 11.45 am | Address by Key Note Speaker | | Dr. S. Sundararajan Faculty of Business Management Department, Skyline University Nigeria, Kano state, Nigeria. | | | | | |
| 11.45 am -11.50 am | Introduction and Felicitation of the Guests | | | | | | | |
| 11.50 am – 12.30 pm | Address by Key Note | Speaker | Dr. Ramkrishna Chapagain Associate Professor , Pokhara University ,Nepal | | | | | |
| | Paper Presentation by Delegates (Mode-Online, Platform-MS-Teams) | | | | | | | |
| 12. 30 pm – 2.00 pm | Track -5 Management Session Chair Dr. Vijay Dhole Dr. Satish Warpade | Track -6 Information Technolog Session Chair Dr Chandrani Singh Dr. Abhijeet Kaiwade | y Track -7 Management Session Chair Dr. Sudhir Atwadkar Dr. Ashutosh Zunjur | Track -8 Information Technology Session Chair Dr. Shika Dubey Dr.Nilam Jadhav | | | | |
| 02.00 pm – 2.05 pm | Vote of Thanks | | Dr. Ashwini Bramhe HOD- MCA-IIMS,Pune | | | | | |

Dr. Shivaji D. Mundhe Director & Conference Chair, YES's, IIMS, Chinchwad, Pune, India